Events

Current events include:

2022

Sat 4 June 11.30am Haddington Festival Parade
Sun 5 June 9.00am Tranent Gala
Sat 11 June 9.30am Fauldhouse Gala
Sat 11 June 5.00pm Tranent Fancy Dress Parade
Sat 18 June 4.15pm Macmerry Gala
Sat 25 June 10.00am Carnwath Gala
Sat 2 July 10.00am Haddington Show
Fri 29 July 6.00pm Musselburgh Parade
Sat 30 July 10.30am Haddington Farmers’ Market
Sat 6 August 6.00pm North Berwick Highland Games Parade
Sat 13 August 11.30am Nungate Gala
Sat 27 August 10.30am Haddington Farmers’ Market
Sat 24 September 10.30am Haddington Farmers’ Market
Sat 29 October 10.30am Haddington Farmers’ Market
Sun 13 November 10.30am Armistice Parade, Haddington
Sat 26 November 10.30am Haddington Farmers’ Market
Sun 27 November 1.45pm Athelstaneford St Andrew’s Day Service
Sat 17 December 10.30am Haddington Farmers’ Market

NB: times of events may vary from those published above.