Events

Current events include:

2018

Friday 27 July Musselburgh Parade
Saturday 28 July Airshow, Museum of Flight
Saturday 4 August Summer School
Sunday 5 August Summer School
Saturday 11 August (11.00am) Nungate Gala
Saturday 11 August (6.00pm) North Berwick Highland Games
Saturday 25 August (10.30am) Haddington Farmers’ Market
Saturday 25 August (1:30pm) Haddington 700 Parade
Sunday 16 September Hawick British Legion Parade
Saturday 29 September (10.30am) Haddington Farmers’ Market
Friday 26 October East Lothian Sports Awards
Saturday 27 October (10.30am) Haddington Farmers’ Market
Sunday 11 November Armistice Parade
Saturday 24 November (10.30am) Haddington Farmers’ Market
Saturday 24 November (5pm) Epicurean Evening Haddington
Saturday 15 December (10.30am) Haddington Farmers’ Market

In addition, we are aiming to provide a piper (or pipers) for each of the World War 1 commemoration parades which are taking place in Haddington throughout the year (until 11 November).