Events

Current events include:

2019

12 – 14 July Fêtes Franco-Ecossaises, Aubigny-sur-Nère
Saturday 20 July (7.30pm) Private event
Friday 26 July (7.00pm) Musselburgh Parade
Saturday 27 July (9.45am) Airshow, Museum of Flight
Friday 9 August (9.15am) Britain in Bloom welcome, Haddington
Saturday 10 August (11.00am) Nungate Gala
Saturday 10 August (7.00pm) North Berwick Highland Games parade
Saturday 31 August (10.30am) Haddington Farmers’ Market
Saturday 7 September (12.00noon) New Beginnings Club, Corn Exchange, Haddington
Saturday 28 September (10.30am) Haddington Farmers’ Market
Saturday 26 October (10.30am) Haddington Farmers’ Market
Sunday 10 November Armistice Parade
Sunday 24 November (11.00am) St Andrew’s Day Service, Athelstaneford
Saturday 30 November (10.30am) Haddington Farmers’ Market
Saturday 21 December (10.30am) Haddington Farmers’ Market